Audio

Sabrina Sudhoff

Tel: +49 204176323 37

Email: s.sudhoff@tda-rental.de

Thorsten Fischer 

Tel: +49 204176323 38

Email: t.fischer@tda-rental.de

Oliver Fürmann

Tel: +49 204176323 40

Email: o.fuermann@tda-rental.de

Michael Ochs

Tel: +49 204176323 39

Email: m.ochs@tda-rental.de

Dirk Pinger

Email: d.pinger@tda-rental.de

Lighting

Michael Großmann

Tel: +49 204176323 26

Email: m.grossmann@tda-rental.de

Tobias Büdenbender

Tel: +49 204176323 23

Email: t.buedenbender@tda-rental.de

Henrik Kozole

Tel: +49 204176323 45

Email: h.kozole@tda-rental.de

Video + LED

Thomas Quernhorst 

Tel: +49 204176323 27

Email: t.quernhorst@tda-rental.de

Danièl Schröder 

Tel: +49 204176323 69

Email: d.schroeder@tda-rental.de

Operations

Equipment rentals:

Email: materialdispo@tda-rental.de

Dennis Birkenhauer

Tel: +49 204176323 34

Email: d.birkenhauer@tda-rental.de

Adrian Miedtank

Tel: +49 204176323 36

Email: a.miedtank@tda-rental.de

Kirsten Ast

Tel: +49 204176323 29

Email: k.ast@tda-rental.de

Uwe Seitz

Tel: +49 204176323 25

Email: u.seitz@tda-rental.de

Dry hire

Equipment rentals:

Email: materialdispo@tda-rental.de

Crew booking

Christian Herrmann 

Tel: +49 204176323 35

Email: c.herrmann@tda-rental.de

Lasse Hoffmann

Tel: +49 204176323 31

Email: l.hoffmann@tda-rental.de

Maike Todeskino

Tel: +49 204176323 44

Email: m.todeskino@tda-rental.de

Warehouse

Tobias Reinders 

Tel: +49 204176323 32

Email: t.reinders@tda-rental.de

 

 

 

Clemens Wieselhuber  

Tel: +49 204176323 47

Email: c.wieselhuber@tda-rental.de

 

 

 

one2one Studio

Leonie Seves 

Tel: +49 204176323 22

Email: l.seves@tda-rental.de

Accounting

Management

Steve Todeskino 

Email: s.todeskino@tda-rental.de

 

TDA Rental GmbH

Gohrweide 23  
46238 Bottrop 
Germany

Contact

Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Fon: +49 2041 76323 -0
Email: info@tda-rental.de

Social Media

2022     TDA RENTAL