Audio

Sabrina Sudhoff

Tel: +49 204176323 37

Email: s.sudhoff@tda-rental.de

Thorsten Fischer 

Tel: +49 204176323 38

Email: t.fischer@tda-rental.de

Oliver Fürmann

Tel: +49 204176323 40

Email: o.fuermann@tda-rental.de

Dirk Pinger

Email: d.pinger@tda-rental.de

Licht

Michael Großmann

Tel: +49 204176323 26

Email: m.grossmann@tda-rental.de

Tobias Büdenbender

Tel: +49 204176323 23

Email: t.buedenbender@tda-rental.de

Henrik Kozole

Tel: +49 204176323 45

Email: h.kozole@tda-rental.de

Video

Thomas Quernhorst 

Tel: +49 204176323 27

Email: t.quernhorst@tda-rental.de

Danièl Schröder 

Tel: +49 204176323 69

Email: d.schroeder@tda-rental.de

Rigging/Messe 

Thorsten Getschmann 

Tel: +49 204176323 28

Email: t.getschmann@tda-rental.de

Materialdispo

Dennis Birkenhauer

Tel: +49 204176323 34

Email: d.birkenhauer@tda-rental.de

Adrian Miedtank

Tel: +49 204176323 36

Email: a.miedtank@tda-rental.de

Personaldispo

Christian Herrmann 

Tel: +49 204176323 35

Email: c.herrmann@tda-rental.de

Lager

 Jürgen Anthonypillai

Tel: +49 204176323 32

Email: j.anthony@tda-rental.de

Tobias Reinders 

Tel: +49 204176323 47

Email: t.reinders@tda-rental.de

 

Buchhaltung

Betriebsleitung

Stefan Pruss

Email: s.pruss@tda-rental.de

 

Geschäftsführung

Steve Todeskino 

Email: s.todeskino@tda-rental.de

 

TDA Rental GmbH

Gohrweide 23  
46238 Bottrop 
Germany

Kontakt

Montag – Freitag
9:00 Uhr – 17:00 Uhr

Fon: +49 2041 76323 -0
Fax: +49 2041 76323 -60
Email: info@tda-rental.de

Social Media

Rechtliche Information

2021     TDA RENTAL